Rhys Turton


Steve Mcguire

Vice President

Mike Norton

Elected Board Member

Chris Wyhoon

Elected Board Member

John Hassell

John Hassell

Elected Board Member

Jessie Davis

Elected Board Member

Henry Steingiesser

Special Expertise Member

Commodity Presidents

Mic Fels

Grains President

Michael Partridge

Dairy President

David Slade

Livestock President

Stephen Fewster

Beekeepers President


Trevor Whittington

Chief Executive Officer

Melanie Tolich

Corporate Operations Manager

Jessica Wallace

Executive Manager Policy, Advocacy & Engagement

Kate Nicol

Executive Officer Administration and Bees

Laura Stocker

Dairy Executive Officer


General Section:

  • Lyn Slade – Albany Zone President
  • Ken Clarke – Avon Zone President
  • Ian Robertson – Blackwood Zone President
  • Ian McDougall – Central Great Southern Zone President
  • Bob Iffla – Corrigin/Lake Grace Zone President
  • Phil Depiazzi – Harvey Zone President
  • Tony Pratico – Lower South West Zone President
  • Tim Cusack – Merredin Zone President
  • Kim Simpson – Miling Zone President
  • Maitland Davey – Mortlock Zone President
  • Len Beckingham – North Eastern Zone President
  • Tim Bock – Stirling Zone President
  • John Hassell – Upper Great Southern Zone President
  • Mike Norton – Vasse Zone President

Grains Section Executive:

  • Mic Fels – President
  • Mark Fowler – Vice President

Livestock Section Executive:

  • David Slade – President
  • Geoff Pearson – Vice President

Dairy Section Executive:

  • Michael Partridge – President
  • Ian Noakes – Senior Vice President
  • Paul Ieraci – Jr Vice President

Bees Section Executive:

  • Stephen Fewster – President
  • Michael Bellman – Senior Vice President
  • Rupert Phillips – Vice President